Work of the government commission

Expand all questions

The activities of the commission are headed by the Prime Minister. The commission members include: the Minister of Justice, the Minister of Economic Affairs and Infrastructure, the Minister of Finance, the Minister of Internal Affairs, the Minister of Social Affairs, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, the Minister of Education and Research, the Minister of Defence, and the Secretary of State. The commission may include additional members in its work as needed. 

The current inter-agency working group, led by the Minister of Social Affairs, transferred the work to a team assisting the Government Committee, consisting of representatives of the ministries and agencies concerned.

Last updated: 29.03.2020 18:26

Did this response answer your question?

More information about the coronavirus and restrictions related to it is available calling 1247 (from abroad +372 600 1247).